TEHRAN, Aug. 25 (MNA) – Commemoration ceremonies of veteran actor Dariush Asadzadeh, Abolhassan Tahaminejad and Dariush Mehrjouei was observed in the 20th Iran Cinema Celebration and Seifollah Daad Prize was awarded to Seyed Mehdi Shojaei for his lifetime serving to Iranian art and culture.


Your Comment

You are replying to: .
  • 2 + 15 =